Dr.H
07-18-2008, 07:37 AM
http://www.woodlandscenics.com (http://www.woodlandscenics.com/)
Anyone heard of them? GKJ was down for a few hours last night as a protection because the webhost told me he traced an attack from that ip/site.
I guess someone tried to attack our main server/database to shut us down..
Could be someone who just gets kicks off of killing forums but I was wondering if anyone knew if there was any connections?
We didn't have to worry really ;) the site is protected as always and was just shut down to prevent the server loads the person was causing.
That IP and site is now blocked from ours.
Anyone heard of them? GKJ was down for a few hours last night as a protection because the webhost told me he traced an attack from that ip/site.
I guess someone tried to attack our main server/database to shut us down..
Could be someone who just gets kicks off of killing forums but I was wondering if anyone knew if there was any connections?
We didn't have to worry really ;) the site is protected as always and was just shut down to prevent the server loads the person was causing.
That IP and site is now blocked from ours.